Winter holidays at Schruns in the Montafon – 3*S Hotel Zimba

Spend your winter holiday in the 3-star Superior Hotel Zimba in Schruns near the Hochjoch cable car and thus in the middle of the BEST Montafon ski area! In addition to skiing and snowboarding, the region around Schruns is also ideal for winter sports such as cross-country skiing, snowshoeing or tobogganing. After a day of skiing, you can also go shopping in the village or relax in the hotel spa.


Winter Special Offers

Find your special offers for winter holidays in Schruns! We offer deals for your ski holiday in the Montafon ski area including ski pass. Our Zimba winter offers are bookable from December until April.

Read more

Winter Prices

Winter season is between December 12 2017 - April 7 2018. Compare room prices for single room, standard or comfort double room in this time frame and send us an inquiry.

Read more

Skiing Area Montafon

In addition to the Silvretta Montafon, the Montafon ski area also includes the Golm, Kristberg, Gargellen and Silvretta-Bielerhöhe ski areas. There are a total of 60 ski lifts in the Montafon. The closest cable car to the Hotel Zimba is only 6 walking minutes away.

Read more

Tobogganing & Night Tobogganing

The night tobogganing path Garfrescha in the Montafon is the longest illuminated night toboggan run in Vorarlberg and just one of many sledding opportunities for children and adults in the vicinity of Schruns Tschagguns.

Read more

Cross-Country skiing & Skating

Altogether, there are more than 30 cross-country skiing trails around Schruns. Look forward to more than 100 km of free trails for cross-country skiing & skating.

Read more

Snowshoeing & Winter Hiking

Altogether, the Montafon offers 25 different routes with a total of 150 kilometers for snowshoe hikers and 62 routes with a total of 290 kilometers of winter hiking trails.

Read more

BergePLUS

As our guests you are able to take part in all activities of BergePLUS - the sporty adventure program, free of charge.

Read more

Ski rental

Rent your ski or snowboard equipment at Intersport Montafon or in the Sport Shop Rudigier in Schruns.

Read more

Events & Important Dates

The winter in the Montafon impresses with big events like the World Cup Montafon, but also offers concerts and cozy Christmas markets. Enjoy the time around Christmas and New Year in Schruns Tschagguns!

Read more

Winterurlaub in Schruns im Montafon – 3*S Hotel Zimba

Verbringen Sie Ihren Winterurlaub im 3 Sterne Superior Hotel Zimba in Schruns nahe der Bergbahn Hochjoch und somit mitten im TOP Skigebiet Montafon! Neben Skifahren und Snowboarden eignet sich die Region um Schruns auch hervorragend für Wintersport wie Langlaufen, Schneeschuhwandern oder Rodeln. Nach einem Skitag können Sie auch gemütlich im Dorf shoppen gehen oder im Wellnessbereich des Hotels entspannen.


Winterpauschalen

Finden Sie Ihre Pauschale für Winterferien in Schruns! Wir bieten Ihnen Pauschalangebote für den Skiurlaub im Skigebiet Montafon inklusive Skipass. Unsere Zimba-Winterpauschalen sind von Dezember bis April buchbar.

Mehr dazu

Winterpreise

Zwischen dem 17.12.2017 und dem 07.04.2018 ist Wintersaison in Schruns im Montafon. Vergleichen Sie die Zimmerpreise für Einzelzimmer und Doppelzimmer in diesem Zeitraum und schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage.

Mehr dazu

Skigebiet Montafon

Zum Skigebiet Montafon zählen neben dem Silvretta Montafon auch die Skigebiete Golm, Kristberg, Gargellen und Silvretta-Bielerhöhe. Insgesamt gibt es 60 Skilifte im Montafon. Vom Hotel Zimba ist der nächste Lift 6 Gehminuten entfernt.

Mehr dazu

Rodeln & Nachtrodeln

Die Nachtrodelbahn Garfrescha im Montafon ist die längste beleuchtete Nachtrodelbahn in Vorarlberg und nur eine von vielen Rodel-Möglichkeiten für Kinder und Erwachsene in der Nähe von Schruns Tschagguns.

Mehr dazu

Langlaufen & Skaten

Insgesamt stehen Ihnen rund um Schruns über 30 Langlaufloipen zur Verfügung. Freuen Sie sich auf über 100 km kostenloser Loipen zum Langlaufen und Skaten!

Mehr dazu

Schneeschuhwandern & Winterwandern

Insgesamt gibt es im Montafon 25 Routen mit 150 Kilometern für Schneeschuhwanderer und 62 Routen mit 290 Kilometern präparierter Winter-Wanderwege.

Mehr dazu

BergePLUS

Als unsere Gäste nehmen Sie kostenlos an allen Aktivitäten von BergePLUS - dem sportlichen Erlebnisprogramm - teil.

Mehr dazu

Skiverleih

Mieten Sie Ihre Ski- oder Snowboardausrüstung bei Intersport Montafon oder im Sport Shop Rudigier in Schruns.

Mehr dazu

Veranstaltungen & Termine

Der Winter im Montafon begeistert mit Großveranstaltungen wie dem Weltcup Montafon, aber auch mit Konzerten und gemütlichen Weihnachtsmärkten. Genießen Sie die Zeit rund um Weihnachten und Silvester in Schruns Tschagguns!

Mehr dazu