Information about the 3 Sterne Superior Hotel Zimba in Schruns in the Montafon

In the middle of Schruns, centrally located in the Montafon, is the comfortable 3 star superior Hotel Zimba. The accommodation in the resort of Schruns is a fantastic holiday destination for both adults and children. In addition to a variety of outdoor activities, there is a significant cultural offer with great events. Of course, enjoyment and relaxation should not be neglected either: relax with a massage in the wellness area of ​​our family-run hotel and let the Zimba pampering half-board make you feel good.


About us

The Ladurners run the family-run Hotel Zimba in the 3rd generation. The everyday focus is on the individual needs of the guests, but also our employees.

Read more

Food and Drinks

Whether at the breakfast buffet, at the afternoon snack, or the 5-course evening menu - in the 3 * S Hotel Zimba regional specialties from real Montafon agriculture come to the table. Here you can enjoy your food with a mountain view!

Read more

Spa and Massage

Relaxing is just part of the holiday! At Hotel Zimba you will find various saunas and steam baths, as well as an indoor pool. For the perfect relaxation, you can also choose from our massage offer - make yourself feel better.

Read more

Montafon & Schruns-Tschagguns

Spend your dream holiday in Schruns-Tschagguns in the Montafon; there are cable cars, hiking trails, ski slopes and more. Get to know the Vorarlberg alpine valley in the south-west of Austria - you will love it.

Read more

Culture and Traditions

From the local history museum Schruns to the outdoor stage in Sibertal and the art gallery Montafon, all around the 3 * S Hotel Zimba there are numerous cultural offers and events - here you will not be bored!

Read more

Zimba hotel vouchers

Give holidays, relaxation and enjoyment to your birthday, anniversary or wedding. A voucher for the Hotel Zimba in the Montafon is a beautiful idea for any occasion - create lasting memories.

Read more

360° Panorama of the Hotel Zimba

Thanks to 360-degree shots, you can now get a 360° view of the 3*S Hotel Zimba. Discover our hotel rooms and public areas, where you can feel at ease.

Read more

Infos zum 3 Sterne Superior Hotel Zimba in Schruns im Montafon

Mitten in Schruns, zentral im Montafon gelegen, befindet sich das gemütliche 3 Sterne Superior Hotel Zimba. Die Unterkunft im Ferienort Schruns ist sowohl für Erwachsene, als auch für Kinder, ein traumhaftes Urlaubsziel. Neben vielfältigen Outdoor-Aktivitäten, gibt es ein großes Kulturangebot mit tollen Veranstaltungen. Natürlich dürfen auch Genuss und Erholung nicht zu kurz kommen: Entspannen Sie daher bei einer Massage im Wellnessbereich unseres familiengeführten Hotels und lassen Sie es sich mit der Zimba-Verwöhnhalbpension rundum gut gehen.


Über uns

Das familiengeführte Hotel Zimba wird bereits in 3. Generation von den Ladurners geführt. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei tagtäglich die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Gäste, aber auch der Mitarbeiter.

Mehr dazu

Essen & Trinken

Ob am Frühstücksbuffet, bei der Nachmittagsjause, oder dem 5-Gang Abendmenü – im 3*S Hotel Zimba kommen regionale Spezialitäten aus echter Montafoner Landwirtschaft auf den Tisch. Hier genießen Sie mit Bergblick!

Mehr dazu

Wellness & Massage

Relaxen gehört im Urlaub einfach dazu! Im Hotel Zimba erwarten Sie deshalb verschiedene Saunen und Dampfbäder sowie ein Indoor-Pool. Für die perfekte Entspannung können Sie außerdem aus unserem Massage-Angebot wählen - lassen Sie es sich gut gehen..

Mehr dazu

Montafon & Schruns-Tschagguns

Verbringen Sie Ihren Traum-Urlaub in Schruns-Tschagguns im Montafon es warten Seilbahnen, Wanderwege, Skipisten und mehr. Lernen Sie das Vorarlberger Alpental im Südwesten Österreichs kennen – sie werden es lieben.

Mehr dazu

Kultur & Tradition

Vom Heimatmuseum Schruns über die Freilichtbühne Sibertal bis hin zum Kunstforum Montafon, rund um das 3*S Hotel Zimba gibt es zahlreiche kulturelle Angebote und Veranstaltungen – hier wird es garantiert nicht langweilig!

Mehr dazu

Karriere im Hotel Zimba

Finden Sie Ihre Arbeitsstelle in der Hotelerie bei uns im Hotel Zimba in Schruns in Vorarlberg und machen Sie Karriere im Montafon. Wir suchen Mitarbeiter mit Teamgeist - bewerben Sie sich!

Mehr dazu

Zimba-Hotelgutscheine

Schenken Sie Ferien, Entspannung und Genüsse zu Geburtstag, Jubiläum oder Hochzeit. Ein Gutschein für das Hotel Zimba im Montafon ist zu jedem Anlass eine wunderbare Idee - damit schaffen Sie bleibende Erinnerungen.

Mehr dazu

360° Panorama des Hotel Zimba

Verschaffen Sie sich dank 360 Grad Aufnahmen schon jetzt einen Rundumblick über das 3*S Hotel Zimba. Entdecken Sie unsere Hotelräume und Zimmer, hier können Sie sich wohlfühlen.

Mehr dazu